Yuba City native Tyler Rich to drop EP

posted by Amanda McGraw - 

We've always been big supports of Tyler Rich - not just because he's from our neck of the woods, Yuba City - but because he is simply a fantastic musician and songwriter! And a wonderfully nice guy as well.

We are SO stoked that Tyler is dropping his EP on Friday September 21!! Along with his hit song The Difference, the EP will feature 3 other songs - check out the tracklist and co-writers below (I see some biggg names!)

Tyler Rich EP Track List

1. “The Difference” | Written by Rhett Akins, Ben Burgess, Devin Dawson, Jacob Durrett

2. “Adrenaline” | Written by Tyler Rich, Jordan Baum, Johan Lindbrandt, Michael McNamara

3. “11:11” | Written by Andrew Dorff, Jon Nite, Lindsay Rimes

4.“Take It Or Leave It” | Written by Tyler Rich, Jaron Boyer, Ben Stennis

In a press release Tyler shared, “I’m beyond ecstatic to finally get my debut EP out to the world after all of the time we spent writing and creating! I believe these first few songs really show who I am as an artist and what fans can expect out on the road.”

HUGE news! I’m dropping my new EP on Sept. 21!! You can pre-save it on @Spotify or @Deezer right now so it’ll be in your library the second that it’s out 🤙🏼 Pre-save here —> https://TylerRich.lnk.to/PresaveEP (Link in Bio) - TAG some friends! 🙏🏼❤️

A post shared by Tyler Rich (@tylerrich) on

Backyard Party with Tyler Rich thanks to Papa Murphy's

Yesterday was AWESOME!! Thank you to Papa Murphy's Pizza for making this Backyard Party with Tyler Rich happen - and thank you to our winner Tiffany Carmen and her family for welcoming us to their backyard and to Good Day Sacramento for coming out!! We had so much fun singing along, eating pizza, and making memories!

Posted by 92.5 The Bull on Monday, August 20, 2018
Amanda McGraw

Amanda McGraw

Want to know more about Amanda McGraw? Get her official bio, social pages & more. Read more


Content Goes Here