Devin Dawson Announced New Album + Performs on Southwest Flight

posted by Michelle Buckles -

If I had a dollar for every time I boarded a @southwestair plane with a guitar & was asked “Are you gonna sing for us today?” ... I’d be flying my own jet haha 😂... well, this time I actually DID sing. Check out the link in my bio for the full video. Thank you @southwestair #liveat35

A post shared by Devin Dawson (@zdevin) on

Devin also revealed that Dark Horse will drop just after the new year in 2018!

1. “Dip” (Devin Dawson, Barry Dean, Luke Laird)

2. “All On Me” (Devin Dawson, Jacob Durrett, Austin Smith)

3. “Asking For A Friend” (Devin Dawson, Connie Harrington, Brett Beavers)

4. “Second To Last” (Devin Dawson, Laura Veltz, Mark Trussell)

5. “Symptoms” (Devin Dawson, Austin Smith)

6. “I Don't Care Who Sees” (Devin Dawson, Austin Smith, Jake Mitchell, Jacob Durrett)

7. “Secondhand Hurt” (Devin Dawson, Will Bowen)

8. “Placebo” (Devin Dawson, Jordan Reynolds, David Hodges)

9. “War Paint” (Devin Dawson, Clint Lagerberg, Chris DuBois)

10. “I Can’t Trust Myself” (Devin Dawson, Jillian Jacqueline, Brad Warren, Brett Warren)

11.“Prison” (Devin Dawson, Seth Ennis, Josh Kerr)

12. "Dark Horse” (Devin Dawson, Andy Albert)



Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.